UK +44 (0) 121 559 9000
US +1 305 728 7036
sales@keytracker.com
 

Customer Reviews

Enquiry Form Emails and feedback from our happy customers...
"Five Star Service"
Sep 2017
- Dave G. Body Shop Administrator Inchcape Body Repair Centre

"In this day and age it’s easy to complain about support but thanks are rarely given. So as it’s a sunny Friday I wanted to take a moment to say that you have two exceptional employees, “Adam & Jak”. Their calm, patient manner was a great help to me when my frustration was at an all-time high. Their knowledge of the software and remarkable problem-solving abilities are rare indeed.

If the quality of a company is based on its employees, then your company has a very bright future.

Thank you for all your help"

Sep 2017
- Russell D. Head of IT & Development Powerday

"I can’t praise Key Tracker enough. Every single bit of our dealings with them has been seamless. Everyone I’ve spoken to there has been unbelievably helpful and friendly, from Jess and Charlotte to Adam and his team of installers."
Aug 2017
- A. Monro Team Assistant Manager Douglas & Gordon

"Cabinet and system is brilliant. Fitters were friendly, clean and efficient."
Jul 2017
- Kamran S. Managing Director Motor Serv-UK

"I would like to thank you for the delivery and confirm that it has now arrived on site. It is perfect and better than expected, I am also loving the service that was quick!"
Jun 2017
- Mohammed A Branch Operative evogo

"I have been very happy with the key tracker system we purchased and was pleased with the easy order and delivery"
Feb 2017
- Tracey H Director Thorpe End Garage

"Fantastic service as usual!"
Feb 2017
- Matthew C Director T J Vickers & Sons Ltd

"Made a call to a closed office today and was over the moon the phone was answered by an ever so helpful Adam!

I’ve dealt with Adam a few times now and each time he has gone over and above to help me out and each time has made sure I’ve understood the process to ensure I wouldn’t be stuck in future!

Thanks Adam for your help and recognition to your management should be made. "

Dec 2016
- Claire Assistant Service Manager Newcastle Audi

"As Adam & Dave have just finished at the last office I wanted to take the chance to say such a huge thank you to you all. You have been absolutely brilliant, so lovely and helpful answering all my questions in the lead up to getting the systems ordered and installed and Adam and Dave have been a delight to deal with as they’ve gone round the offices. It has all gone so smoothly and even the times that they encountered issues, they just got on with it and solved them for us. Everyone has commented on how great they were.

I am SO pleased that we found your website and got in touch!!

I know that they have a couple more systems to deliver to us so I look forward to seeing them again and I will certainly be in touch with you on and off going forward to order any extras that we need.

Thanks Again"

Dec 2016
- Ailsa M. Team Assistant Manager Douglas & Gordon

"Following our recent SIA ACS Inspection, we at Surety Keyholding Ltd felt that we could massively improve our practices if we implemented using the Key Tracker Safe, for our Locking / Unlocking keys.

We have felt from the first contact to the complete order nothing is too much trouble.... A fantastic Company to deal with who in our opinion are second to none and the Sales advisor Simone was very pleasant and listened fully to our requirements and then suggested a more cost effective alternative. "

Nov 2016
- John H Director Surety Keyholding Limited

"Working in a BMW motorcycle dealer we have as many as 130 bikes in stock at any one time, which in the past has meant that keys will go missing from time to time and although they will turn up, getting to that point is always time consuming. However since purchasing the Key Tracker board we haven't had any issues regarding missing keys. It's so simple, if the key is missing from the board then you know who has it because there peg is left in the board next to where the key should be.

As well as Key Tracker being a good system, the company were very helpful and efficient from start to finish. It only took a week from receiving a quote to receiving the Key Tracker system, we couldn't have ask for more. From start to finish the service we received from Simone at Key Tracker was exceptional!

Thank you Key Tracker!
"

Nov 2016
- Jody W Service Manager Bahnstormer Motorrad

"Charlotte Mote is the most polite, efficient, helpful & thoroughly decent person I have ever dealt with by just email alone! A true credit to your organisation"
Oct 2016
- Martin B Sales Support Plymouth Audi

"Thank you for the same, excellent service"
Aug 2016
- Theodoros C After Sales Manager Porsche Centre Nairobi Limited

"Friendly company, quick and easy to use system, 10/10"
Jul 2016
- Gaye P Office Manager First Choice Cleaning and Maintenance Services

"They exceeded expectations. Andrew and Dave were very professional and cleaned all the boards they even sorted other boards whilst here."
Jun 2016
- Daniel B Business Manager Evans Halshaw Renault Doncaster

"In short a great product, I don't know how we managed without it. Thank you!"
May 2016
- Mrs Gibbon Headteacher Wilkinson Primary School

"We are very pleased with the new system, it provides 100% better key management, and is great to instantly identify who has which keys. They service we got from the Keytracker team was great, they were helpful and took the time to understand what we needed."
Apr 2016
- Graham C Regional fleet and resources manager St John Ambulance

"our board arrived today, great service as always "
Mar 2016
- Chris K General Sales Manager Trustford

"I have been ordering key tags with Keytracker for a couple of years now and Charlotte Mote has been my point of contact for doing so.
Charlotte is always upbeat and friendly. She is very well informed and quick to point out any smarter ways to buy without attempting to persuade.
She has consistently called or e mailed me when she said she would and the packages have always arrived exactly as promised and in good time.

In a fiercely competitive market place, someone like Charlotte can often be the difference between using one supplier or another.
"

Feb 2016
- John D Aftersales Manager Trustford

"The systems work really well, we are now in complete control of every key on site. We know at a glance who has which key and if the car it belongs to is available to test drive.

The customer service was brilliant and the systems arrived extremely quickly. "

Feb 2016
- Ryan C Sales Manager TrustFord Belfast

"Good fitter, clean + quick"
Feb 2016
- C. Masson Stoneacre

"Fabulous Fitter!"
Feb 2016
- Jo F Sandicliffe Leicester

"Friendly Staff."
Feb 2016
- Darren B Evans Halshaw

"Training great, guys worked very clean + tidy very polite"
Feb 2016
- H. Lettington Kinleigh Folklard & Hayward

"Your engineer was great worked in a very friendly & professional manner. Great job."
Feb 2016
- Sheila R Doncaster Audi

"Clean tidy work would recommend"
Jan 2016
- Andy D Evans Halshaw Hull East

"Awesome installation, very satisfied!"
Jan 2016
- Adam F Harwoods Audi Horsham Road

"Extremely satisfied and impressed with the system. Gives us full control on key/equipment access which ticks so many boxes, SS, TPM, H+S etc. Installation & support teams great, efficient and respond quickly."
Jan 2016
- Simon Siemens Varey Road

"Quick installation in a difficult location. Appreciate the work & looks great."
Jan 2016
- Oli Rockar Stratford

"Very good professional installation. Quick Tidy fitting
"

Jan 2016
- Ian H Sandicliffe Skoda Daybrook

"Installation & training excellent and the team where very professional and has sparked more interest for other departments on site."
Jan 2016
- S. O'Rourke Siemens PLC

"Excellent. Very quick and even tidied up & 2 Free pens!"
Jan 2016
- Jack M Stoneacre Durham

"Very quick and efficient, professional service and very friendly."
Jan 2016
- Liam F The Mere

"The team were excellent & very friendly, they explained how everything worked, clearly. They also cleaned up, which is rare!"
Dec 2015
- Katherine B Knight Frank LLP, South Kensington

"Expert knowledge from the team. Really quick & helpful. Thank You."
Dec 2015
- Allana M Marshall Land Rover Cambridge

"The team were really professional and acted quickly to get the job done"
Dec 2015
- A. Bettley Perrys Barnsley

"The installation engineer was very helpful gave a thorough demonstration very happy."
Dec 2015
- Elaine G NSPCC

"Very good service and really well presented staff who visited us at BVS."
Dec 2015
- Sandy Balsdons Vehicle Services

"Very good install and happy with work staff were very quick and helpful"
Dec 2015
- Steve Pinetree car superstore Port Talbort

"Polite and efficient and very helpful."
Dec 2015
- Ryan G Johnsons Hyundai

"Very Professional & helpful from start to finish. "
Dec 2015
- J. Buttery Westway Southampton

"Good responses to problems - Remote technical assistance is great"
Nov 2015
- Mark R Newcastle Audi

"Very pleased with the installations team in both their approach and professionalism."
Nov 2015
- Anthony W London CAPITA HO

"Excellent Fitter"
Oct 2015
- Lynne D TC Facilities Management

"A credit to your company, very professional"
Oct 2015
- Martin G Evan Halshaw Gateshead


Click here to see more reviews


ISO 9001 | Investor In People | HiD Partner | Microsoft Partner | Patent Application No. GB1107209
ISO 9001 Acreditation Visa    MasterCard    American Express
Follow, Like & Share Us...  Twitter Facebook Pinterest Linked In
Investors in people
Company Reg Number 3271557    VAT Number 688 0380 06
Agent, Distributors & Reseller Opportunities Worldwide - Email intl@keytracker.com